Justin Timberlake Releases Track Listing and Cover Art For His New Album.

JT fans hold on to your hats! The new album cover has been released along with the full track listing. Timberlake released the pic via twitter to his 16 million followers.

The album called the 20/20 experience is set to drop on March 19th.

Here is the full track listing:

  1. Pusher Love Girl
  2. Suit & Tie
  3. Don’t Hold The Wall
  4. Strawberry Bubblegum
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Spaceship Coupe
  7. That Girl Let The Groove Get In
  8. Mirrors
  9. Blue Ocean Floor

Justin Timberlake has a net worth estimated at $70 Million!